Workshops

  1. Events
  2. Workshops

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Circular Fashion Playground

Reclypt is putting together our 2nd "Circular Fashion Playground" during Earth Month. A day for people to explore all aspects of circular fashion through panels, workshops, lessons, pop-up markets, mending clubs, repair cafes, and more.

Treat Yo Clothes: Upcycling Workshop

Join Remake's D.C. Hub for a Treat Yo Clothes upcycling workshop on April 16th. Bring an item of clothing you would like to tailor, paint or transform with the support of some experts! Questions? Contact Carly Boerrigter: carly.boerrigter@gmail.com

Eco Threads: Navigating the Green Maze: Shaping Sustainable Futures through Skill Training

Zoom (Remote)

Join Eco Thread's host, Aman Singh Rajput, on Tuesday, April 23rd at 10:00 am EST / 2:00 pm GMT / 7:30 pm IST for Session 04 of Eco Threads: Navigating the Green Maze: Shaping Sustainable Futures through Skill Training.  Over the past decade, sustainability has gained unprecedented momentum, accelerated further by the global pandemic, highlighting its vital […]

Itinerage: an itinerary in the heritage of the oltrarno among designers and makers

Join Remake's Italy Hub for a half-day event hosted and organized by Accademia Italiana University in collaboration with Fashion Revolution. We will start with a talk about the impact of fashion, we will continue with a tour to the historical artisans and emerging designers, we will finish at Bio Fashion Lab showcasing 3 upcycled project […]