Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Remake March Community Call

Join Remake on March 4th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 10:30 pm IST for our monthly Community Call! This month, we will be celebrating International Women's Day and will be joined by a panel of inspiring women who dedicate their lives to uplifting and empowering women around the globe. During this call you will also hear […]

Fashion Speed Dating Meetup

Kanarie Club Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fashion Speed Dating Meetup, hosted by Remake Amsterdam Hub Join us for an exciting evening of fashion speed dating at the Kanarie Club in Amsterdam, Netherlands, an exclusive gathering tailored for fashion industry professionals! Whether you're a designer, entrepreneur, stylist, marketer, or simply a fashion enthusiast, this event is your opportunity to network and collaborate with fellow professionals in the fashion […]

International Women’s Day: The Future of Fashion is Female Empowerment

Zoom (Remote)

Join Remake on International Women's Day, March 8th at 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm GMT / 9:30 pm IST for a panel discussion with three female changemakers making positive waves in the fashion industry. With up to 80% of garment workers being women of colour in the Global South, female empowerment is essential to the sustainable […]

Bay Area Monthly Meet-Up

Harper & Rye 1695 Polk Street, San Francisco, CA, United States

Join us for a Remake Bay Area Monthly Meetup at Harper & Rye in San Francisco on March 20th from 5:00-7:00 pm! This in-person event is a great opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals who are passionate about sustainability and making a positive impact in the Bay Area community. At the Remake Bay Area Monthly […]

Eco Threads: The Behavioral Science Behind Sustainability with Professor Carolyn Mair, PhD

Zoom (Remote)

Join Eco Thread's host, Aman Singh Rajput, on Friday, March 22nd at 9:00 am EST / 7:30 pm IST for Session 03 of Eco Threads: The Behavioral Science Behind Sustainability. The call for sustainability, from theory to action, has ignited a powerful shift in cognitive psychology, inspiring individuals to embrace systematic changes. In the realm of fashion, transitioning […]

Understanding Remake’s 2024 Fashion Accountability Report

Zoom (Remote)

Join the Remake community on March 28th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 10:30 pm IST for an overview of the recently published Remake 2024 Fashion Accountability Report! It remains clear that voluntary corporate social responsibility initiatives are failing both people and the planet. Taking an intersectional approach to the human rights, environmental, economic, and […]

Barcelona Film Screening and Panel

Life Is A Cultural Thread (2022) is Remake ambassador, Viviana M. C. De La Barca's short exposing sociocultural inequalities. Join us in Catalonia, Spain this spring for a film screening and panel with EL CINE SECRETO in collaboration with CIMA CATALUNYA, WOMEN FILM & AUDIOVISUAL ASSOCIATION from Spain. Our panel will highlight the challenges and […]

Circular Fashion Playground

Reclypt is putting together our 2nd "Circular Fashion Playground" during Earth Month. A day for people to explore all aspects of circular fashion through panels, workshops, lessons, pop-up markets, mending clubs, repair cafes, and more.