Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Stepping Towards Greenovation: A panel discussion inspiring change through sustainable practices

November 18, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Join Remake on November 18th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 9:30pm IST for a virtual panel discussion that will focus on activism in youth culture, following your goals to a successful future, sustainable practices in the climate and fashion industry, and more! The conversation will be led by Remake Ambassador, sustainability stalwart, and history blogger, Aarushi Chopra.

Details

Date:
November 18, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/remake1/1053886

Organizer

Remake

Venue

Online