Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Remake University Hub Meet-Up

May 6 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Join Remake’s global University Community on Zoom May 6th at 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm BST. We’ll be discussing our recent Earth Day actions against Boohoo and Shein in Manchester and LA, sharing our experiences and learnings, and making plans for upcoming actions!

For more questions about the Remake’s University Hub, email Jemima Elliott (anotherrantingreader@gmail.com).

Venue

Zoom (Remote)