Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Remake March Community Call

March 4 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Join Remake on March 4th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 10:30 pm IST for our monthly Community Call! This month, we will be celebrating International Women’s Day and will be joined by a panel of inspiring women who dedicate their lives to uplifting and empowering women around the globe.

During this call you will also hear the most up-to-date information on Remake campaigns, events, Ambassador spotlights and more! We hope to see you there!

Details

Date:
March 4
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/remake1/1168751

Organizer

Remake