Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

January Community Call

January 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Join Remake for our first monthly Community Call of the year on January 8th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 10:30 pm IST on Zoom. This month, we will be sharing Remake’s goals and vision for 2024 and how you can make a positive impact alongside us!

Remake is a global advocacy organization fighting for fair pay and climate justice in the clothing industry. We build global networks of citizens, legislators and labor organizations to connect the clothing industry’s biggest problems with effective solutions. Learn more about Remake and our mission here.

Details

Date:
January 8
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/remake1/1095668

Venue

Online

Organizer

Remake