Loading Events

« All Events

Eco Threads: Navigating the Green Maze: Shaping Sustainable Futures through Skill Training

April 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Join Eco Thread’s host, Aman Singh Rajput, on Tuesday, April 23rd at 10:00 am EST / 2:00 pm GMT / 7:30 pm IST for Session 04 of Eco Threads: Navigating the Green Maze: Shaping Sustainable Futures through Skill Training. 

Over the past decade, sustainability has gained unprecedented momentum, accelerated further by the global pandemic, highlighting its vital importance in our daily lives. Despite this progress, we find ourselves grappling with outdated industry methods and practices that no longer serve their purpose. It’s time to equip our future leaders with the necessary skills and knowledge to drive meaningful change. Education and industry must collaborate to provide diverse perspectives and empower middle and top management to embrace sustainability fully.

Join our esteemed guest speaker, Eilish Mcathry, Programme Director at Griffith College Limerick, as we explore the challenges and opportunities in shifting towards a more sustainable future. Gain insights into bridging the gap between theory and practice, and discover practical strategies for implementing real change.

Take advantage of this insightful discussion as we navigate the complexities of sustainability and chart a course towards a greener, more sustainable future for all. Register now to secure your spot!

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/remake1/1207016

Venue

Zoom (Remote)

Organizer

Remake Ambassador